skip to Main Content

The Kinston-Lenoir County Chamber of Commerce Lenoir County Education Foundation 2018 Board of Directors

Front row from left: Wil Hardy, Chairperson-elect Judy Jones, Martha P. Aycock, Finance VP Lara Lang-Tribula, Community Development VP Molly Taylor, Margaret Williams, Chairperson Tonya Adams, Kelly Cannon, Membership Services VP Jackie Elmore, Angie Hargitt, and Membership Services Committee Chairperson Christa Davis. Back row from left: Paul Sugg, Dirk Griffith, Elizabeth Falk, Jeff Howard, Dr. Rusty Hunt, Past Chairperson Michael Dunn, Jeff Laws, Scott Crocker, Special Projects VP Daniel Sale, Diversity Affairs VP Courtney Patterson, Young Professionals Committee Chairperson Kristy Harrell, and Business and Tourism VP Patrick Holmes. Not pictured: Craig Hill, Mike Afarian, Tammy Kelly, Richy Honeycutt, Jess Edwards, Rudolph I. Mintz, Dr. Brantley Briley, Christopher Moore, Jason Cherry, Christina Lovick, Ann Whitfield, and Jessica Dawson.

[button color=”#COLOR_CODE” background=”#COLOR_CODE” size=”medium” src=””]Click here to Download a PDF of the 2018 Executive Committee Members[/button]

Back To Top